Being the Body of Christ – God’s Calling Fulfilled - Friday, April 13th

Being the Body of Christ – God’s Calling Fulfilled - Friday, April 13th

Therefore I, the prisoner of the Lord, implore you to walk in a manner worthy of the calling with which you have been called, with all humility and gentleness, with patience, showing tolerance for one another in love, being diligent to preserve the unity of the Spirit in the bond of peace. There is one body and one Spirit, just as also you were called in one hope of your calling; one Lord, one faith, one baptism, one God and Father of all who is over all and through all and in all. Ephesians 4:1-6

Today's thoughts from today's verses:

I think this week’s considerations give us a pretty clear picture of what God has called us to generally as His people and the passage above is a fitting way to wrap things up. May God graciously help us walk as fully as possible in the manner He is calling us to right now. Go back over the devotionals for the week. They are fairly short and it won’t take you very long. Let God give you an overall sense of his calling. Then ask him to give some specifics regarding what he calling you to as a member of the body of Christ. My prayer is that at this time in history God will have His way more than ever before with each of us, our church, and His people all around the world. God bless you and keep you!

Today's prayer response from today's thoughts:

Formulate your own prayer response to God today.

97 comments (Add your own)

1. Ellcife wrote:
Tribulus Propecia Viagra Effets Secondaires cialis 20mg price at walmart Prix Levitra 10mg En Ligne Pill Identifier Amoxicillin 500 Herbal Viagra 200mg

Sat, June 2, 2018 @ 11:01 PM

2. Money Loan wrote:
lender direct lender payday loans payday lender free loans

Mon, June 25, 2018 @ 11:00 AM

3. Payday Loan wrote:
lender payday loans san antonio guaranteed online loans [url=https://laon.cars]money lender[/url]

Mon, June 25, 2018 @ 6:14 PM

4. Loans wrote:
loan lenders loan usa payday loans direct lender [url=https://laon.cars]payday loan direct lender[/url]

Mon, June 25, 2018 @ 6:25 PM

5. Spotloan wrote:
loan online online instant loans same day cash loans online [url=http://loans24.cars]loan online[/url]

Mon, June 25, 2018 @ 6:42 PM

6. ThomasflisM wrote:
Hi! non prescription online pharmacy very good web site.

Fri, August 10, 2018 @ 7:40 AM

7. ThomasflisM wrote:
Hi there! soma online pharmacy very good web page.

Fri, August 10, 2018 @ 8:29 PM

8. ThomasflisM wrote:
Hello there! tramadol pharmacy online excellent web site.

Sat, August 11, 2018 @ 7:22 AM

9. MelvinVaw wrote:
Hi there! order propecia australia excellent internet site.

Tue, August 14, 2018 @ 8:51 PM

10. MelvinVaw wrote:
Howdy! propecia purchase online canada beneficial website.

Wed, August 15, 2018 @ 8:54 AM

11. MelvinVaw wrote:
Hi! buy propecia and rogaine good website.

Wed, August 15, 2018 @ 6:23 PM

12. Brucetig wrote:
Hello! india pharmacy online good internet site.

Fri, August 17, 2018 @ 4:25 AM

13. Brucetig wrote:
Hi there! buy medication without an rx beneficial web page.

Fri, August 17, 2018 @ 5:56 PM

14. Joshuaoppog wrote:
Hello! canadian pharmacy no prescription viagra great site.

Fri, August 17, 2018 @ 7:47 PM

15. Joshuaoppog wrote:
Howdy! no prescription usa pharmacy good internet site.

Sat, August 18, 2018 @ 5:13 AM

16. Joshuaoppog wrote:
Howdy! online medicine order uk only excellent website.

Sat, August 18, 2018 @ 4:23 PM

17. Joshuaoppog wrote:
Hi! online pharmacys good site.

Sun, August 19, 2018 @ 12:25 AM

18. Joshuaoppog wrote:
Hi there! online pharmacies canada good website.

Sun, August 19, 2018 @ 9:11 AM

19. Joshuaoppog wrote:
Hello there! buy medication online without script excellent website.

Mon, August 20, 2018 @ 1:25 AM

20. Joshuaoppog wrote:
Howdy! canada pharmacy for viagra excellent site.

Wed, August 22, 2018 @ 4:24 AM

21. Joshuaoppog wrote:
Hi there! buying tramadol without prescription excellent website.

Wed, August 22, 2018 @ 12:39 PM

22. HaroldEnven wrote:
Hello! mexico online pharmacy very good web site.

Thu, August 23, 2018 @ 5:12 AM

23. HaroldEnven wrote:
Hi! online canadian pharmacy review excellent web page.

Thu, August 23, 2018 @ 1:38 PM

24. Williampar wrote:
Howdy! propecia beneficial website.

Wed, August 29, 2018 @ 8:18 PM

25. Williampar wrote:
Hello there! finasteride beneficial web page.

Thu, August 30, 2018 @ 7:49 AM

26. Williampar wrote:
Hi there! finasteride good web page.

Fri, August 31, 2018 @ 5:05 PM

27. PhilipSiz wrote:
Howdy! fluoxetine great website.

Mon, September 10, 2018 @ 8:09 PM

28. PhilipSiz wrote:
Hi! buy prozac pills online good website.

Tue, September 11, 2018 @ 5:06 PM

29. RonnieCoifs wrote:
Hello there! buy vardenafil online beneficial website.

Tue, September 11, 2018 @ 8:56 PM

30. auto owners ins wrote:
car insurances car insurance cost estimator auto and home insurance quotes auto insurance quotes

Wed, September 12, 2018 @ 2:49 AM

31. RobertHic wrote:
Hi there! reputable canadian online pharmacies excellent web page.

Wed, September 19, 2018 @ 9:28 PM

32. EdwardEdget wrote:
Hello there! where buy cialis very good website.

Sat, September 22, 2018 @ 9:52 PM

33. Pedrogok wrote:
Hi! viagra free trial very good web site.

Mon, September 24, 2018 @ 9:44 PM

34. Davidriz wrote:
Hi! viagra daily use good site.

Tue, September 25, 2018 @ 2:02 PM

35. Kellyasymn wrote:
Hello! buy levitra uk very good website.

Fri, October 5, 2018 @ 9:12 PM

36. Kellyasymn wrote:
Hi there! buy levitra 20 mg great site.

Sat, October 6, 2018 @ 4:30 PM

37. Robertmus wrote:
Hi there! walmart pharmacy online very good internet site.

Thu, October 18, 2018 @ 11:57 PM

38. MelvinPef wrote:
Howdy! viagra online pharmacy excellent internet site.

Fri, October 19, 2018 @ 10:19 PM

39. MelvinPef wrote:
Hi! non prescription online pharmacy beneficial site.

Sat, October 20, 2018 @ 4:48 PM

40. JamesLak wrote:
Howdy! best online pharmacies good internet site.

Wed, October 24, 2018 @ 11:54 PM

41. AllensoacE wrote:
Hi! mexican pharmacies online very good web site.

Thu, October 25, 2018 @ 11:01 PM

42. Normankal wrote:
Hello there! buy prescription online pharmacy very good web site.

Sun, October 28, 2018 @ 2:37 PM

43. FrankBus wrote:
Howdy! order cialis excellent web site.

Tue, October 30, 2018 @ 3:33 PM

44. JamesUnpaf wrote:
Hello! canadian pharmacy online great site.

Wed, October 31, 2018 @ 7:28 AM

45. FrankBus wrote:
Hi! buy propecia walmart very good website.

Thu, November 1, 2018 @ 6:38 AM

46. RalphJaite wrote:
Hello there! steroids online pharmacy excellent web page.

Sat, November 3, 2018 @ 6:22 AM

47. FrankBus wrote:
Howdy! best place to order cialis online great web page.

Sat, November 3, 2018 @ 7:21 AM

48. JamesDycle wrote:
Hello! drugs without a doctor's prescription good site.

Wed, November 7, 2018 @ 12:40 AM

49. JamesDycle wrote:
Hi there! canadian pharmacy 365 beneficial site.

Wed, November 7, 2018 @ 1:10 PM

50. MichaelCom wrote:
Hi there! online medication beneficial website.

Fri, November 9, 2018 @ 2:13 AM

51. BradleyAgova wrote:
Hello there! medicine mexico very good web page.

Fri, November 9, 2018 @ 3:35 AM

52. RalphJaite wrote:
Hi! www canadapharmacy com great internet site.

Sat, November 10, 2018 @ 6:52 PM

53. Martinbek wrote:
Hi! canadian pharmacies shipping to usa good web page.

Mon, November 12, 2018 @ 4:42 PM

54. Gregoryglido wrote:
Hi there! canadian drugs phiser viagra beneficial site.

Mon, November 12, 2018 @ 8:58 PM

55. Gregoryglido wrote:
Hello there! northwestpharmacy com review excellent website.

Tue, November 13, 2018 @ 11:36 AM

56. Gregoryglido wrote:
Howdy! canada pharmacy coupon beneficial web page.

Wed, November 14, 2018 @ 2:09 AM

57. Emmettowese wrote:
Hi! how to huy drugs from canada without prescription very good website.

Fri, November 16, 2018 @ 3:41 AM

58. Emmettowese wrote:
Hi there! effects prescription drugs beneficial web page.

Sat, November 17, 2018 @ 4:57 PM

59. JulianShali wrote:
Hello! cialis canada online pharmacy viagra very good web site.

Tue, November 20, 2018 @ 9:38 AM

60. Michaelsib wrote:
Hi! canadian pharmacy viagra good site.

Sun, April 14, 2019 @ 6:21 AM

61. Michaelsib wrote:
Hi! cvs pharmacy online good web page.

Mon, April 15, 2019 @ 6:47 AM

62. Michaelsib wrote:
Hi there! online steroid pharmacy very good site.

Tue, April 16, 2019 @ 8:38 AM

63. Michaelsib wrote:
Hi there! online pharmacy technician program good website.

Wed, April 17, 2019 @ 4:28 AM

64. Shanedex wrote:
Howdy! cheap online pharmacy excellent web site.

Mon, April 22, 2019 @ 4:31 AM

65. Shanedex wrote:
Hello! pharmacy technician programs online great internet site.

Tue, April 23, 2019 @ 6:05 PM

66. Shanedex wrote:
Howdy! online pharmacy schools good internet site.

Wed, April 24, 2019 @ 9:28 AM

67. Shanedex wrote:
Howdy! canadian pharmacy viagra excellent internet site.

Thu, April 25, 2019 @ 12:40 AM

68. Shanedex wrote:
Hi there! pharmacy tech school online very good web page.

Thu, April 25, 2019 @ 11:54 PM

69. Shanedex wrote:
Hi there! canadian online pharmacies great web page.

Fri, April 26, 2019 @ 3:26 PM

70. WillisSPate wrote:
Hello! cvs pharmacy online great site.

Tue, April 30, 2019 @ 2:28 PM

71. WillisSPate wrote:
Hello there! canadian online pharmacy reviews great web site.

Wed, May 1, 2019 @ 4:09 AM

72. WillisSPate wrote:
Hello there! pharmacy online Canada very good site.

Wed, May 1, 2019 @ 5:58 PM

73. DerekAricy wrote:
Howdy! buy generic levitra good site.

Fri, May 3, 2019 @ 6:00 AM

74. WalterDew wrote:
Hello there! cialis cheap beneficial site.

Sat, May 4, 2019 @ 9:09 AM

75. WalterDew wrote:
Hi! tadalafil beneficial web page.

Sun, May 5, 2019 @ 3:19 AM

76. WalterDew wrote:
Hello! buy generic cialis beneficial web page.

Sun, May 5, 2019 @ 9:27 PM

77. WalterDew wrote:
Hello there! cialis excellent website.

Mon, May 6, 2019 @ 8:59 PM

78. WalterDew wrote:
Hi! northwest pharmacy very good web page.

Wed, May 8, 2019 @ 6:49 AM

79. WalterDew wrote:
Hi there! mexican pharmacy no prescription needed beneficial internet site.

Thu, May 9, 2019 @ 12:18 AM

80. Richardler wrote:
Hi there! order modafinil great web site.

Thu, May 9, 2019 @ 6:10 PM

81. Richardler wrote:
Hi! buy provigil pills online great site.

Fri, May 10, 2019 @ 11:20 AM

82. Richardler wrote:
Howdy! buy provigil no rx very good web page.

Sat, May 11, 2019 @ 4:10 AM

83. ShawnEnhap wrote:
Hi! buy provigil with no prescription very good site.

Mon, May 13, 2019 @ 5:22 AM

84. ShawnEnhap wrote:
Hi there! buy provigil usa great web site.

Mon, May 13, 2019 @ 10:37 PM

85. JamestoisP wrote:
Hello! klonopin online pharmacy beneficial internet site.

Wed, May 15, 2019 @ 9:16 PM

86. Kevinlit wrote:
Howdy! valtrex cheap very good web page.

Thu, May 16, 2019 @ 6:32 PM

87. Kevinlit wrote:
Hello there! where buy valtrex very good website.

Sat, May 18, 2019 @ 12:53 AM

88. JamestoisP wrote:
Hello! online pharmacy paypal good internet site.

Sat, May 18, 2019 @ 6:24 PM

89. Davidhob wrote:
Hi there! buy valacyclovir online great site.

Sun, May 19, 2019 @ 8:52 PM

90. Michaelundub wrote:
Hello! online pharmacy no prescription beneficial internet site.

Mon, May 20, 2019 @ 4:16 AM

91. Michaelundub wrote:
Howdy! online pharmacy vicodin excellent web site.

Mon, May 20, 2019 @ 4:35 PM

92. Davidhob wrote:
Hello there! where buy valtrex very good website.

Mon, May 20, 2019 @ 4:52 PM

93. Michaelundub wrote:
Howdy! pharmacies online great website.

Tue, May 21, 2019 @ 4:56 AM

94. Davidhob wrote:
Hi! buy valtrex online excellent internet site.

Tue, May 21, 2019 @ 12:57 PM

95. Michaelundub wrote:
Hello! safest online pharmacy beneficial web page.

Tue, May 21, 2019 @ 5:14 PM

96. Michaelundub wrote:
Hello! are online pharmacies legal very good site.

Wed, May 22, 2019 @ 7:27 PM

97. JamestoisP wrote:
Howdy! walmart pharmacy online very good web site.

Thu, May 23, 2019 @ 4:53 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.