"Death - What a Wonderful Way to Explain It" - An Inspirational Story for Saturday, March 28th

"Death - What a Wonderful Way to Explain It" - An Inspirational Story for Saturday, March 28th

DEATH~WHAT A WONDERFUL WAY TO EXPLAIN IT

A sick man turned to his doctor as he was preparing to

Leave the examination room and said,

'Doctor, I am afraid to die.

Tell me what lies on the other side.'

Very quietly, the doctor said, 'I don't know.'

'You don't know? You, a Christian man,

Do not know what is on the other side?'

The doctor was holding the handle of the door;

On the other side came a sound of scratching and whining,

And as he opened the door, a dog sprang into the room

And leaped on him with an eager show of gladness.

Turning to the patient, the doctor said,

Did you notice my dog?

He's never been in this room before.

He didn't know what was inside.

He knew nothing except that his master was here,

And when the door opened, he sprang in without fear.

I know little of what is on the other side of death,

But I do know one thing...

I know my Master is there and that is enough.'

21 comments (Add your own)

1. wrote:
viagra generic online usa

Thu, June 4, 2020 @ 9:32 PM

2. wrote:
chloroquine online canada

Sun, June 14, 2020 @ 10:48 PM

3. wrote:
https://careprost.confrancisyalgomas.com

Tue, June 16, 2020 @ 12:08 AM

4. wrote:
Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I am impressed!
Very useful info specifically the last part :)
I care for such info much. I was seeking this certain info
for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

Wed, June 17, 2020 @ 8:12 AM

5. AAppalvappefake wrote:
cialis online no prescription

Thu, June 18, 2020 @ 8:35 AM

6. wrote:
Hello, completely is passing perfectly Hera and ofcourse every
unrivaled is sharing facts, that's really fine, stay fresh up
written material.

Mon, June 22, 2020 @ 9:14 PM

7. wrote:
cenforce 150 sildenafil

Thu, July 2, 2020 @ 2:14 AM

8. wrote:
best place to buy cialis online

Fri, July 3, 2020 @ 1:48 PM

9. wrote:
antibiotics for sale

Sat, July 4, 2020 @ 12:42 PM

10. wrote:
hydroxychloroquine for sale mexico

Thu, July 9, 2020 @ 4:32 AM

11. wrote:
cialis usa

Wed, July 22, 2020 @ 5:25 AM

12. wrote:
generic viagra cvs

Wed, July 22, 2020 @ 9:23 AM

13. wrote:
extra strength tylenol for sale

Mon, July 27, 2020 @ 3:07 AM

14. wrote:
generic naltrexone for sale

Wed, August 5, 2020 @ 10:23 AM

15. wrote:
januvia

Wed, August 12, 2020 @ 10:01 AM

16. wrote:
buy cialis

Fri, August 14, 2020 @ 2:03 AM

17. wrote:
hydroxychloroquine covid

Fri, August 14, 2020 @ 1:17 PM

18. wrote:
cost of keflex at walmart

Sun, August 16, 2020 @ 1:11 PM

19. wrote:
prasco generic cialis

Mon, August 17, 2020 @ 11:55 AM

20. wrote:
cialis without a doctor prescription

Wed, September 2, 2020 @ 10:08 AM

21. wrote:
azithromycin 250mg

Thu, September 3, 2020 @ 7:29 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.