"Kind Words" - An Inspirational Poem for Saturday, March 7th

"Kind Words" - An Inspirational Poem for Saturday, March 7th

Kind Words

By Daniel Clement Colesworthy

A little word in kindness spoken,
A motion or a tear,
Has often healed the heart that's broken,
And made a friend sincere.

A word - a look - has crushed to earth
Full many a budding flower,
Which, had a smile but owned its birth,
Would bless life's darkest hour.

Then deem it not an idle thing,
A pleasant word to speak;
The face you wear, the thoughts you bring,
A heart may heal or break.

21 comments (Add your own)

1. wrote:
how much will generic viagra cost

Wed, June 3, 2020 @ 3:26 PM

2. wrote:
buy keflex

Wed, June 3, 2020 @ 6:33 PM

3. AAppalvappefake wrote:
cialis 20 mg tablet

Wed, June 17, 2020 @ 4:39 PM

4. AAppalvappefake wrote:
buy cialis

Sun, June 21, 2020 @ 7:25 AM

5. wrote:
cenforce 150 sildenafil

Sun, June 21, 2020 @ 6:26 PM

6. wrote:
cialis without prescription

Sun, June 21, 2020 @ 10:48 PM

7. wrote:
https://bimatoprostonline.confrancisyalgomas.com

Tue, June 23, 2020 @ 10:43 AM

8. wrote:
low dose naltrexone pharmacies

Tue, June 23, 2020 @ 8:24 PM

9. wrote:
buy viagra

Thu, June 25, 2020 @ 9:25 PM

10. wrote:
where can i buy cialis over the counter

Sat, June 27, 2020 @ 4:24 PM

11. wrote:
careprost at cheapest prices

Tue, June 30, 2020 @ 3:13 PM

12. wrote:
buy ed pills

Thu, July 9, 2020 @ 2:08 PM

13. wrote:
buy ventolin inhalers online without a prescription

Fri, July 10, 2020 @ 6:08 AM

14. wrote:
cialis usa

Fri, July 17, 2020 @ 5:22 PM

15. wrote:
hydroxychloroquine online prescription

Wed, July 22, 2020 @ 4:41 PM

16. wrote:
generic viagra in canada

Thu, July 23, 2020 @ 6:50 PM

17. wrote:
hydroxychloroquine price uk

Wed, August 12, 2020 @ 9:33 PM

18. wrote:
cialis coupons

Thu, August 13, 2020 @ 11:03 AM

19. wrote:
buy cialis

Wed, August 19, 2020 @ 1:28 PM

20. wrote:
hydroxychloroquine cost uk

Thu, August 20, 2020 @ 8:04 PM

21. wrote:
droga5.net

Sat, September 19, 2020 @ 8:53 PM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.