"The Fabric of Life" - An Inspirational Poem for Sunday, April 21st

"The Fabric of Life" - An Inspirational Poem for Sunday, April 21st

The Fabric of Life

My life is but a weaving
Between my God and me
I may not choose the colours
He knows what they should be
For He can view the pattern
From the upper side
While I can see it only
On this the under side

Sometimes He weaveth sorrow
Which seemeth strange to me
But I will trust His judgement
And work on faithfully
‘Tis He who fills the shuttle
He knows what is best
So I shall weave in earnest
And leave with Him the rest

At last when life is ended
With Him I shall abide
Then I may view the pattern
Upon the upper side
Then I shall know the reason
Why pain with joy entwined
Was woven in the fabric
Of life that God designed

29 comments (Add your own)

1. Stepped wrote:
buy accutane 20mg Can You Buy Sildenafil Over The Counter cialis 20mg price at walmart Buy Xenical Online Australia No Prescriptionalli

Sun, June 2, 2019 @ 3:02 PM

2. wrote:
Superb blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers?
I'm hoping to start my own website soon but I'm a little
lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with
a free platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I'm
totally overwhelmed .. Any tips? Many thanks!

Mon, June 3, 2019 @ 3:52 PM

3. wrote:
great put up, very informative. I ponder why the other experts of this sector do not notice this.
You must continue your writing. I'm confident,
you have a great readers' base already!

Thu, June 6, 2019 @ 7:17 AM

4. Stepped wrote:
Zithromax 4 Tablets At Once levitra lowest price Il Cialis Migliora

Tue, June 11, 2019 @ 12:51 AM

5. wrote:
Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.

Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
I've been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
Cheers

Sun, September 1, 2019 @ 12:34 PM

6. wrote:
Its not my first time to pay a quick visit this website,
i am visiting this site dailly and get fastidious information from here daily.

Sat, November 16, 2019 @ 8:40 AM

7. wrote:
I used to be able to find good advice from your content.

Thu, December 12, 2019 @ 2:24 PM

8. wrote:
buy generic 100mg viagra online

Tue, June 16, 2020 @ 5:23 PM

9. wrote:
Magnificent website. A lot of useful info here.
I am sending it to some pals ans also sharing in delicious.
And naturally, thank you for your sweat!

Sat, June 20, 2020 @ 11:31 AM

10. wrote:
Hi there to all, how is all, I retrieve every ace is getting more than from this website, and your views are gracious
in keep of New viewing audience.

Fri, June 26, 2020 @ 6:50 AM

11. wrote:
sildenafil 20 mg tablet

Sat, June 27, 2020 @ 12:27 PM

12. wrote:
hydroxychloroquine for malaria

Mon, June 29, 2020 @ 6:57 AM

13. wrote:
over counter antibiotics at walmart

Sun, July 5, 2020 @ 2:09 AM

14. wrote:
buy viagra online without

Mon, July 6, 2020 @ 6:30 AM

15. wrote:
cheap geneirc viagra

Sat, July 11, 2020 @ 3:14 AM

16. wrote:
how long does cialis last

Sun, July 19, 2020 @ 12:14 AM

17. wrote:
where to buy acetaminophen

Mon, July 27, 2020 @ 6:08 PM

18. wrote:
men over 50 viagra heart condition

Wed, July 29, 2020 @ 12:04 PM

19. wrote:
prednisone cost without insurance cvs

Thu, July 30, 2020 @ 11:46 PM

20. wrote:
canadian pharmacy cialis generic

Fri, July 31, 2020 @ 10:59 AM

21. wrote:
chloroquine generic name

Sun, August 2, 2020 @ 9:22 PM

22. wrote:
buy hydroxychloroquine online uk

Thu, August 13, 2020 @ 9:16 AM

23. wrote:
cialis for sale

Thu, August 13, 2020 @ 11:55 PM

24. wrote:
albuterol sulfate inhaler coupon for pharmacy

Mon, August 17, 2020 @ 6:04 PM

25. wrote:
cephalexin without a doctor prescription

Tue, September 1, 2020 @ 2:21 PM

26. wrote:
azithromycin 250mg

Sat, September 5, 2020 @ 2:27 AM

27. wrote:
purchase viagra online canada

Tue, September 8, 2020 @ 12:29 PM

28. wrote:
purchase generic viagra online

Sat, September 19, 2020 @ 9:09 PM

29. wrote:
Historically, a express apprehension of the physiologic chemical mechanism of erections controlled the treatment of ED to vacuum-chokepoint devices,
medicine implants, intracavernosal injections, and intraurethral suppositories.4 Since its advent,
the category of agents known as type-5 phosphodiesterase (PDE5) inhibitors
has revolutionized the direction of ED. PDE5 inhibitors induce turn the first-production line therapy for ED, as
recommended by the North American country Urological Connexion (AUA) and the European Tie-up of Urogenital medicine

Thu, October 8, 2020 @ 7:45 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.